Search found 1743 matches

by speybait
Thu Jun 21, 2018 8:06 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: AKPM's California Adventure
Replies: 11
Views: 736

Re: AKPM's California Adventure

I hope you hit any of the nicer clubs in Reno when you were there for your 31st.

Sure is pretty there.
by speybait
Tue Jun 19, 2018 12:48 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Attitude
Replies: 288
Views: 39243

Re: Attitude

Cheers, Ryan.

We never met but I enjoyed your writing.

-spey
by speybait
Sat May 26, 2018 10:31 am
Forum: Fly Tying
Topic: Intro and Whas up?
Replies: 38
Views: 1906

Re: Intro and Whas up?

Jesus.
by speybait
Thu May 17, 2018 9:14 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Things that make me Happy...Other than Thongs
Replies: 758
Views: 135520

Re: Things that make me Happy...Other than Thongs

root wad wrote:
Tue Mar 27, 2018 5:14 pm
P3260132.jpgHere ya go RD. I really cannot believe I chose to wait this long. Now has anyone seen my other shoe?
What kind a pup is that, Root?
by speybait
Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:11 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: No Breaking Point
Replies: 57
Views: 6378

Re: No Breaking Point

No better half?
by speybait
Wed Apr 18, 2018 9:02 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Sip for funny man
Replies: 6
Views: 1685

Re: Sip for funny man

Whatever happened to John Laroquette?
by speybait
Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:52 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: What I Did On My Spring Break
Replies: 34
Views: 3350

Re: What I Did On My Spring Break

Average Joe wrote:
Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:35 pm
SUNDAY


I had the chicken fried steak and eggs.

It was extremely salty, and I was unable to finish my meal.
This made me chuckle aloud.
You are a Wordsmith, Jose.
by speybait
Sun Mar 18, 2018 8:44 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Western Snowpack 2018
Replies: 44
Views: 6236

Re: Western Snowpack 2018

Nice, Dibs. I like all of that.

Pins? Pinhead?
NTN, cable or just alpine?
by speybait
Fri Feb 09, 2018 12:02 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: austrotard
Replies: 13
Views: 1784

Re: austrotard

Hello, Mr. Allen.
Nothing better to do?
by speybait
Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:59 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: More Solid Gold Bullsh!t
Replies: 70
Views: 6255

Re: More Solid Gold Bullsh!t

I would like to experience all a dat...'cept for the hand laceration.
by speybait
Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:21 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: LGGBDTTTIQQAAPP
Replies: 33
Views: 4709

Re: LGGBDTTTIQQAAPP

This, KP.