Page 88 of 88

Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:24 pm
by Jed
Tomorrow night I'll be seeing Eilen Jewell (from Boise Idaho)













She puts on a good show and has an awsome band behind her.

Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 11:51 pm
by BigCliff
Reference:








Quite a performance from quite a crew





Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:23 pm
by fatman


Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 12:56 am
by LTFI
Sturgill '07




watch on youtube for track list.

Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:36 pm
by LTFI












Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:35 pm
by 421sd





Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 11:32 pm
by LTFI





Just blown away by the talent and soul this dude posses.

Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:53 am
by Bigguy
Ran across this, now all the more poignant with the passing of Verlon’s dad

Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:51 pm
by 421sd


Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:07 pm
by LTFI
Childers new album bump










Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:18 pm
by 421sd
[quote=LTFI post_id=694885 time=1564794439 user_id=20995]
Childers new album bump
[/quote]


Vid for that song above is a trip.





Re: Bluegrass and Alt country bull**** thread.....

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 10:23 pm
by mitch aka 2 fish