Page 20 of 29

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2011 7:22 pm
by locogringo
spam bump.

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Thu Dec 29, 2011 6:29 am
by The Volfish
Image

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Mon Jan 02, 2012 10:07 pm
by madjoni
Image

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2012 6:24 am
by redfish chuck
Image

Image

Image

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Fri Feb 17, 2012 9:07 am
by Lurgee
[report]Image
Image
Image[/report]

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Sat Feb 18, 2012 5:51 pm
by fullwells
see the seatrout from the seapool

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 7:58 am
by fullwells
male

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 6:43 pm
by steelrain202
Image

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2012 10:49 pm
by Hogleg
redfish chuck wrote:Image

Image

Image
I'd like to know more about that odd looking device located just behind your elbow in the last pic. Is that some sort of special sea kayak equipment? Do tell.

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2012 7:50 am
by BearsFan
Funny looking fly in that middle pic as well. 8 to 1 that chuck calls his fly rod a buggy whip.

Reaching back into the archives, spring a few years back.
[report]Image[/report]

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Tue May 01, 2012 8:29 pm
by fullwells
prespawners from the lakette.

Re: Fish in the hand.

Posted: Wed May 02, 2012 5:27 pm
by Wholetmygoatsout
Wow ... That's all I got to say fullwells. Colors are so subtle on those fish ...amazing.